Latest Products http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com Latest Products Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:41:04 +0530 en-us http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com Distributor http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/distributor.htm http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/distributor.htm Business Terms & Polices Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Grace Collection http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/grace-collection.htm http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/grace-collection.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience and knowledge, we are involved in offering a wide gamut of Grace Collection to our customers, nationwide. Our Grace Collection comprises Categories Grace Bracelets, Grace Pendant Set and Grace Necklace Set. Crystal studded and lightweight jewellery gives an angelic look to the wearer. Contact us, for purchasing our Grace Collection at feasible prices. We are renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of Grace Collection based in Maharashtra. Price Range Starts From : Rs. 100/- For more details please click on the links given below Grace Necklace Set http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/grace-necklace-set.htm http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/grace-necklace-set.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is located in Sagar(India) and affirms to offer the entire array of products to every nook and corner. Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. Grace Pendant Set http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/grace-pendant-set.htm http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/grace-pendant-set.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 One-stop destination for presenting quality Grace Pendant Set, we are a notable supplier in this field. We have a team of expert quality analysts that stringently checks each and every stage for ensuring quality products at buyer's end. Grace Bracelets http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/grace-bracelets.htm http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/grace-bracelets.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a Supplier of Grace Bracelets, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. We follow strict quality procedures that are as per the guidelines, help us in presenting dependable and cost-effective product range. Silverado Collection http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/silverado-collection.htm http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/silverado-collection.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are credible Manufacturer & Supplier of Silverado Collection from Maharashtra, India. Made from the superior quality raw material, our Silverado Collection is widely acclaimed by the customers due to its unique designs and elegant look. Silverado Necklace Set http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/silverado-necklace-set.htm http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/silverado-necklace-set.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With a well-organized set up, we serve our buyers from Sagar(India) to every nook and corner. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Silverado Necklace Set have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Silverado Pendant Set http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/silverado-pendant-set.htm http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/silverado-pendant-set.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. Fashion Bangles http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/fashion-bangles.htm http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/fashion-bangles.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Earrings http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/fashion-earrings.htm http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/fashion-earrings.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Necklaces Set http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/gold-necklaces-set.htm http://www.fancyglamourjewellery.com/gold-necklaces-set.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530